Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

10Web Affiliate Program

10Web

10Web, an AI website building, editing and hosting platform, pays 30% of each new referral's revenue for the first 12 months.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Recurring · Low bar

0110Web affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid monthly via options including bank transfer and PayPal; minimum payout not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Bank transfer / PayPal
Model
Recurring

Apply via the Impact registration page; approval required. You don't need to be a 10Web customer, and joining is free.

0210Web commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
New customer subscriptionFirst 12 months30%

03Promotion methods 10Web allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogYouTube
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingPaid traffic buyingBrowser extensionsCoupon sitesCashback / loyalty sitesSelf-referrals

0410Web affiliate program FAQ

How much does 10Web Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% of total revenue from each new referral during the first 12 months of subscription.
How long is the 10Web Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join 10Web Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply via the Impact registration page; approval required. You don't need to be a 10Web customer, and joining is free.
Which regions does 10Web Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does 10Web Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid monthly via options including bank transfer and PayPal; minimum payout not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Bank transfer, PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 110web.io/affiliate/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →