zooplus FR Affiliate Program (Awin)
zooplus
Promote the French site of European pet-supplies retailer zooplus via Awin; 3% on a customer's first three orders, 1% from the fourth.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 1–3% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · France
01zooplus affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Awin (incl. ShareASale)
- Promotion region
- France(based on where the platform operates)
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Orders are validated every 21 days.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
02zooplus commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Customer's first 3 orders | 3% | — |
| From the 4th order | 1% | — |
03Promotion methods zooplus allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04zooplus affiliate program FAQ
- How much does zooplus FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 1–3% (percentage). 3% on a customer's first three orders (new and early-stage customers), 1% from the fourth order (existing customers); selected top partners may earn more; orders validated every 21 days.
- How long is the zooplus FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join zooplus FR Affiliate Program (Awin)?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
- Which regions does zooplus FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
- Promotion region: France (based on where the platform operates).
- How does zooplus FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Orders are validated every 21 days; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →
More E-commerce programs
Sellfy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
Recurring
Low bar25–40%
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.
Flat fee
Low bar100
Amazon Associates (France)
FRFranceAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon's official affiliate program for amazon.fr, paying fixed category rates of 0%–6%.
Percentage
Medium bar0–6%