Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
GBUnited KingdomAwin (incl. ShareASale)E-commerceVerified 2026-10-14

Travis Perkins Affiliate Programme

Travis Perkins

Awin-run programme of UK builders' merchant Travis Perkins, paying up to 3% on completed purchases on its website.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to 3% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Medium bar · United Kingdom

01Travis Perkins affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
United Kingdom(based on where the platform operates)
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

The brand page says publishers with a price comparison, cashback, loyalty or voucher-code website can sign up via Awin and are set up once verified.

02Travis Perkins commission rates & rules

Standard CPA of up to 3% on completed purchases on travisperkins.co.uk, with exclusive rates and voucher codes during the year. Both guest (retail/DIY) and logged-in trade customers are targeted.

03Promotion methods Travis Perkins allows and bans

Allowed
Price comparison sitesCashback / loyalty sitesCoupon sites
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Travis Perkins affiliate program FAQ

How much does Travis Perkins Affiliate Programme pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of Up to 3% (percentage). Standard CPA of up to 3% on completed purchases on travisperkins.co.uk, with exclusive rates and voucher codes during the year. Both guest (retail/DIY) and logged-in trade customers are targeted.
How long is the Travis Perkins Affiliate Programme cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Travis Perkins Affiliate Programme?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. The brand page says publishers with a price comparison, cashback, loyalty or voucher-code website can sign up via Awin and are set up once verified.
Which regions does Travis Perkins Affiliate Programme cover?
Promotion region: United Kingdom (based on where the platform operates).
How does Travis Perkins Affiliate Programme pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1travisperkins.co.uk/content/affiliate-programme
  2. 2ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/16300
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More E-commerce programs

View all →