Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
FRFranceAwin (incl. ShareASale)E-commerceVerified 2026-10-14

Sephora FR Affiliate Program (Awin)

Sephora

Promote beauty products sold on sephora.fr via Awin; 7% for influence, content and comparison publishers, 4% for others.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 2–7% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · France

01Sephora affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
France(based on where the platform operates)
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Sales validated monthly; average advertiser payment time 30–60 days.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

02Sephora commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Influence, content, comparison, shopping directories7%
Other publishers4%
Cashback partnersConditional; browser extensions not allowed4% new / 2% existing
Gift cardsApplies to the gift card only0%

03Promotion methods Sephora allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial media
Not allowed
Paid search adsCoupon sitesEmail marketing

04Sephora affiliate program FAQ

How much does Sephora FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 2–7% (percentage). On revenue excluding tax: influence, content, comparison and shopping-directory publishers 7%; other publishers 4%; cashback partners (conditional) 4% new / 2% existing customers. Gift cards in the basket earn 0%, the rest of the basket is unaffected.
How long is the Sephora FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Sephora FR Affiliate Program (Awin)?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
Which regions does Sephora FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
Promotion region: France (based on where the platform operates).
How does Sephora FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Sales validated monthly; average advertiser payment time 30–60 days; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/6964
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More E-commerce programs

View all →