
Sender's email marketing affiliate program on PartnerStack paying 30%–40% recurring commission on paid sales.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30–40% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar
01Sender affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Withdrawable about two weeks after the sales month ends; commissions are paid monthly.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Bank transfer / PayPal / Stripe
- Model
- Recurring
Application review and publisher details are required; the base tier has no sales quota. No direct-linking ads or automatic redirects to the site, and iframes need express permission. Specific permitted channels are not stated by the brand.
02Sender commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Base | 30% | — |
| 20–49 sales per monthSustained for two consecutive months | 35% | Sustained for two consecutive months |
| 50+ sales per monthSustained for two consecutive months | 40% | Sustained for two consecutive months |
03Promotion methods Sender allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- SpamBrand keyword biddingFalse advertisingCookie stuffing
04Sender affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Sender Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 30–40% (recurring). Base 30%; 35% for 20–49 sales a month or 40% for 50+, sustained over two consecutive months, recurring while the customer pays. The base tier says "up to 20", overlapping the 20–49 tier; which tier the 20th sale falls into is not stated by the brand.
- How long is the Sender Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Sender Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Application review and publisher details are required; the base tier has no sales quota. No direct-linking ads or automatic redirects to the site, and iframes need express permission. Specific permitted channels are not stated by the brand.
- Which regions does Sender Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Sender Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Withdrawable about two weeks after the sales month ends; commissions are paid monthly; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Bank transfer, PayPal, Stripe.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More SaaS programs
Semrush Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Semrush's Impact-hosted affiliate program paying fixed commissions per sale and per trial activation.
GetResponse Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
GetResponse's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 40%–60% recurring commission for 12 months by sales tier.
MailerLite Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
MailerLite's in-house email marketing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on referred new paid subscriptions.