Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Awin (incl. ShareASale)SaaSVerified 2026-10-14

SeedProd Affiliate Program (Awin)

SeedProd

SeedProd's WordPress page builder affiliate program on Awin paying 30% on sales.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Percentage · Cookie 60 days · Low bar

01SeedProd affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

Join via Awin, which requires users to be 18+ with a named personal account. Brand-specific approval or entity requirements are not stated by the brand.

02SeedProd commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
SeedProd saleSeedProd sales under Awin merchant 88737.30%

03Promotion methods SeedProd allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04SeedProd affiliate program FAQ

How much does SeedProd Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 30% (percentage). 30% on SeedProd sales; RafflePress, a separate brand on the same Awin merchant page, pays 20%.
How long is the SeedProd Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
The official terms state 60 days.
What are the requirements to join SeedProd Affiliate Program (Awin)?
Requirement level: Low bar. Join via Awin, which requires users to be 18+ with a named personal account. Brand-specific approval or entity requirements are not stated by the brand.
Which regions does SeedProd Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does SeedProd Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →