Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
FRFranceAwin (incl. ShareASale)E-commerceVerified 2026-10-14

Redcare Pharmacie FR Affiliate Program (Awin)

Redcare Pharmacie

Promote Redcare Pharmacie, an online pharmacy and parapharmacy for France, via Awin; 12% for new customers, 3.5% for existing, lower with coupons.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 2.5–12% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · France

01Redcare Pharmacie affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
France
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Orders are validated within 4 weeks at most.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

02Redcare Pharmacie commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
New customers12%
New customers + coupon8%
Existing customers3.5%
Existing customers + coupon2.5%

03Promotion methods Redcare Pharmacie allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Redcare Pharmacie affiliate program FAQ

How much does Redcare Pharmacie FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 2.5–12% (percentage). New customers 12%, new customers with coupon 8%; existing customers 3.5%, existing with coupon 2.5%; orders validated within 4 weeks at most.
How long is the Redcare Pharmacie FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Redcare Pharmacie FR Affiliate Program (Awin)?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
Which regions does Redcare Pharmacie FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
Promotion region: France.
How does Redcare Pharmacie FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Orders are validated within 4 weeks at most; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/13276
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More E-commerce programs

View all →