Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Plaud Affiliate Program

Plaud

Plaud, an AI note-taking device and AI transcription membership brand, pays a 5%–10% standard commission on completed purchases.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 5–10% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar

01Plaud affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid monthly via Impact; minimum not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

Choose the program for your country or region, apply on Impact, and get reviewed within 48 hours; open to all creators and businesses.

02Plaud commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Completed purchaseStandard commission5%–10%

03Promotion methods Plaud allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingImpersonating the brandUnauthorized coupon codesCookie stuffingForced clicksTraffic hijackingBrowser extensionsSpamFalse advertisingFake reviews

04Plaud affiliate program FAQ

How much does Plaud Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 5–10% (percentage). 5%–10% standard commission on every completed purchase; conditions for each rate are not stated by the brand.
How long is the Plaud Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Plaud Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Choose the program for your country or region, apply on Impact, and get reviewed within 48 hours; open to all creators and businesses.
Which regions does Plaud Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Plaud Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid monthly via Impact; minimum not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1plaud.ai/pages/plaud-affiliate-program
  2. 2plaud.ai/pages/affiliate-compliance-policy
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →