Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

MemberPress Affiliate Program

MemberPress

MemberPress' in-house membership plugin affiliate program paying 25% on each referred customer's first purchase.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25% · Percentage · Cookie 60 days · Low bar

01MemberPress affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month; the customer account must stay active for 30 days, and refunds/chargebacks are excluded.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Percentage

Application approval and affiliate disclosure are required; no follower or traffic minimum is stated by the brand. PPC needs prior written permission. Assigned coupon codes only; no coupon keyword bidding or cookies without an intentional click. Commission kickbacks are banned, though bonuses or bundles may be allowed.

02MemberPress commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Customer's first saleFirst order per referral; account active for 30 days; refunds/chargebacks, renewals and extra accounts excluded.25%

03Promotion methods MemberPress allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogEmail marketing
Not allowed
False advertisingSpamSelf-referralsCash-back to buyers

04MemberPress affiliate program FAQ

How much does MemberPress Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, MemberPress's official information states: commission of 25% (percentage). 25% on each referred customer's first sale; renewals and additional accounts are excluded.
How long is the MemberPress Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 60 days.
What are the requirements to join MemberPress Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Application approval and affiliate disclosure are required; no follower or traffic minimum is stated by the brand. PPC needs prior written permission. Assigned coupon codes only; no coupon keyword bidding or cookies without an intentional click. Commission kickbacks are banned, though bonuses or bundles may be allowed.
Which regions does MemberPress Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does MemberPress Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month; the customer account must stay active for 30 days, and refunds/chargebacks are excluded; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1memberpress.com/affiliate-program/
  2. 2memberpress.com/affiliate-terms-and-conditions/
  3. 3memberpress.com/affiliate-signup/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →