Meituan's official affiliate network for food delivery, instant retail and hotels, paying revenue-share or CPA rewards.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission Not disclosed · Hybrid · Low bar · China
01Meituan Union affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Meituan Union
- Promotion region
- China(based on where the platform operates)
- Cookie
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Hybrid
Register, complete qualification verification, then register media and placements to start promoting.
02Meituan Union commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Delivery / instant retail | CPS, or both CPA and CPS | — |
| Hotels | CPS only | — |
03Promotion methods Meituan Union allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Meituan Union affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Meituan Union Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Meituan Union's official information states: the commission rate is not disclosed (hybrid). Site states no technical service fee and proportional revenue share; delivery/retail include CPS and CPA, hotels CPS only. Rates not published.
- How long is the Meituan Union Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Meituan Union Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Register, complete qualification verification, then register media and placements to start promoting.
- Which regions does Meituan Union Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: China (based on where the platform operates).
- How does Meituan Union Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →