Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Krisp Affiliate Program

Krisp

Krisp, an AI meeting assistant with noise cancellation, pays 30% recurring commission for 12 months on every referred customer.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar

01Krisp affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Affiliate commission is paid monthly; minimum and payout methods not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Recurring

Free and open to beginners and established creators; reviewed within 2–3 working days, judged more on how you promote than audience size.

02Krisp commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Referred customerRecurring for 12 months30%

03Promotion methods Krisp allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingCoupon sitesCashback / loyalty sitesFalse advertisingSpam

04Krisp affiliate program FAQ

How much does Krisp Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% recurring for 12 months on every customer referred; the commission base is not stated by the brand.
How long is the Krisp Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join Krisp Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Free and open to beginners and established creators; reviewed within 2–3 working days, judged more on how you promote than audience size.
Which regions does Krisp Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Krisp Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Affiliate commission is paid monthly; minimum and payout methods not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1krisp.ai/affiliate/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →