Promote electronics, books and media on Fnac Spain's online shop via Awin; 1.5%–5% on sales excluding VAT.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 1.5–5% · Percentage · Cookie 10 days · Medium bar · Spain
01Fnac affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- Awin (incl. ShareASale)
- Promotion region
- Spain
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Transactions are reviewed 45–50 days after being recorded; Fnac pays Awin within 60 days of receiving the invoice.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
Requires a working, well-designed website with daily fresh content and a brand-relevant audience, plus a complete Awin profile explaining how you will promote Fnac.
02Fnac commission rates & rules
1.5%–5% calculated on the sale amount excluding VAT; last-click attribution with a 10-day cookie.
03Promotion methods Fnac allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / Blog
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Fnac affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Fnac ES Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 1.5–5% (percentage). 1.5%–5% calculated on the sale amount excluding VAT; last-click attribution with a 10-day cookie.
- How long is the Fnac ES Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
- The official terms state 10 days.
- What are the requirements to join Fnac ES Affiliate Program (Awin)?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Requires a working, well-designed website with daily fresh content and a brand-relevant audience, plus a complete Awin profile explaining how you will promote Fnac.
- Which regions does Fnac ES Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
- Promotion region: Spain.
- How does Fnac ES Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Transactions are reviewed 45–50 days after being recorded; Fnac pays Awin within 60 days of receiving the invoice; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More E-commerce programs
Sellfy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.
Amazon Associates (Spain)
ESSpainAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon's official affiliate program for amazon.es, paying fixed category rates of 0%–6%.