
Fathom, an AI notetaker that summarizes meetings, pays 10% on every referred customer purchase for the first year.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 10% · Recurring · Low bar
01Fathom affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Tracked and paid out monthly through PartnerStack; minimum not stated by the brand.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Recurring
Apply to the Growth Partner Program; approval usually within 48 hours.
02Fathom commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Customer purchasesFirst year | 10% | First year |
03Promotion methods Fathom allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Fathom affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Fathom Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 10% (recurring). 10% on every customer purchase for the first year.
- How long is the Fathom Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Fathom Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply to the Growth Partner Program; approval usually within 48 hours.
- Which regions does Fathom Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Fathom Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Tracked and paid out monthly through PartnerStack; minimum not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →
More AI tools programs
VEED Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
VEED's video editing affiliate program on Impact paying 20% commission on paid subscriptions and qualifying renewals.
Recurring
Low bar20%
Speechify Consumer Paid-Sales Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Speechify's in-house text-to-speech affiliate program (consumer) paying 30% on paid sales.
Percentage
Medium bar30%
Rytr Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Rytr's in-house AI writing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months.
Recurring
Low bar30%