Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

International networks · Network

Partnerize

Partnership automation platform (including the former Pepperjam Ascend network) where affiliates join retail, travel, finance and subscription brand programs.

Not statedPublic APIPayment: Funds are available about one UK working day after the brand pays; payouts require £20 / US$30 / €30 per currency per month.Visit website ↗How to join ↓

Affiliate programs on Partnerize

Filters

How to join Partnerize

Verified 2026-10-14

Sign-up steps

  1. 1On Partnerize's Partners page, click 'Join Partnerize' to open the sign-up form.
  2. 2Enter email, username (use your company name, not personal names), password, company name, address, country, website URL, phone number, vertical and partner type.
  3. 3Accept the terms and conditions and click 'Sign up'.
  4. 4In the platform, apply to brand campaigns by supplying the requested information, then wait for each advertiser's approval.

Who can join

Eligibility
Both individuals and organisations can sign up as partners. No minimum age is stated in the terms. Partnerize may withhold payment if the billing address, bank account, IP address or trading address is in a sanctioned country. Partnerize contracts through regional entities, with partner terms for Australian, Brazilian, Chinese, Japanese and UK entities.
Website needed?
The sign-up form asks for a Website URL, and the terms require partners to specify the URLs used to track transactions at sign-up. The terms define a 'Site' as a website, browser extension, blog, forum, voucher code, email list or other referral mechanic. Whether a social-media-only partner can register is not stated.
Approval
Joining an advertiser's network and participating in each campaign are at the advertiser's sole discretion. URLs you submit only become operational once Partnerize confirms them. No sign-up fee or deposit is stated.

Fees & payouts

Publisher fees
No sign-up fee is stated. Dormant accounts may be charged a maintenance fee: an account with no commissions in 12 consecutive months that has not generated a self-bill and drawn down funds within 12 months is classed as dormant; balances over US$100 are charged the lesser of US$50 or 10% per month, balances under US$100 are charged US$10 per month, and balances under US$10 or accounts dormant for 24 months are charged the full balance. Bank charges on transfers may be passed on, and currency conversion costs are borne by the partner if another currency is requested.
Payment schedule
Partnerize makes funds available no more than one UK working day after it has received cleared funds and payment instructions from the advertiser and you have provided complete payment and tax details; the website describes this as money in your account within 24 hours of client authorization. Partners generate a self-bill to draw down funds.
Minimum payout
£20 / US$30 / €30 per currency per month; thresholds for other currencies are available on request. Commissions below the threshold carry forward to the next month.
Payout methods
The terms refer to electronic transfer to the bank details the partner enters in the platform, and bank charges may be passed on. Other methods such as PayPal are not listed by the network.
Payout currency
Commissions are paid in the currency received from the advertiser; if you request another currency, conversion costs and exchange-rate losses are yours. The website says partner rewards are remitted in partners' desired currencies.

Tax & location

Tax forms
Correct payment and tax information must be provided in the platform before payment. UK entity: Partnerize is authorised by HMRC to raise self-billing VAT invoices on the partner's behalf, so partners must not issue VAT invoices and must keep their VAT status updated. Chinese entity: partners issue a fapiao to Partnerize's representative in China matching the payment instruction before payment is released. Withholding tax is not stated.
China-based publishers
Partnerize publishes Chinese-entity partner terms: partners contract with Performance Horizon Group Software (Shanghai) Company Limited trading as Partnerize, and issue a fapiao to Partnerize's representative in China matching the payment instruction before payment is released. 'China' is an option in the sign-up form's country list.

Partnerize FAQ

Does it cost anything to join Partnerize?

No sign-up fee is stated, but dormant accounts may be charged a monthly maintenance fee, and bank transfer charges may be passed on.

What is the minimum payout?

£20 / US$30 / €30 per currency per month; amounts below the threshold carry forward.

Can I promote every brand right after signing up?

No. Joining an advertiser's network and taking part in each campaign both require the advertiser's approval.

How fast are commissions paid?

Once the advertiser has paid and instructed payment, Partnerize makes funds available within one UK working day; the website says money is in your account within 24 hours of client authorization.

How do partners in mainland China invoice?

Under the Chinese-entity terms, partners issue a fapiao to Partnerize's representative in China matching the payment instruction in the platform; payment is released once it matches.

Sources (5 official pages) ›

Everything above comes from the platform's official pages. Anything they don't state is marked “Not stated”.