COMPARE
VEED vs Vizard affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 25% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand. | Paid monthly with occasional delays of a few days; commissions are payable 30 days after the sale with a $50 minimum cash-out, tracked in Rewardful. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
VEED vs Vizard: key differences
- Commission: VEED 20% (Recurring); Vizard 25% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.