COMPARE
Taobao Union (Alimama) vs Temu affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 90% | Not disclosed |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 15 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | China | Not disclosed |
| China-based publishers | Open to China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Monthly: on the 20th for the previous calendar month; daily-settlement accounts: paid on day 20 after confirmation. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Taobao Union (Alimama) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Taobao Union (Alimama) vs Temu: key differences
- Commission: Taobao Union (Alimama) Up to 90% (Percentage); Temu Not disclosed (Hybrid).
- Officially open to China-based publishers: Taobao Union (Alimama).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.