Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Surfshark vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40%+20%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsPaid on request after the refund-guarantee validation, within 30 days of invoice. The terms say the balance must exceed $100, while the same section also says reaching $100.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Surfshark vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: Surfshark 40%+ (Percentage); VEED 20% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.