Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Submagic vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payout$50Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsPaid automatically via PayPal on the 7th of each month once commissions reach 50 USD; allow 3–5 days for funds to arrive.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Submagic vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: Submagic 30% (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.