COMPARE
Spocket vs Wise affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–50% | £10+ |
| Model | Tiered | Flat fee |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Processed automatically, typically a few days after a referral is confirmed. | Commissions approved monthly and paid by Partnerize, normally by the 15th of each month. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Spocket vs Wise: key differences
- Commission: Spocket 20–50% (Tiered); Wise £10+ (Flat fee).
- Requirements: Spocket is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.