Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Speechify vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%20%
ModelPercentageRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsThe Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Speechify vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: Speechify 30% (Percentage); VEED 20% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: VEED is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.