Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

SiteGround vs WP Engine affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission$50–100$100+
ModelHybridFlat fee
Cookie60 days180 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payout$0Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid every Wednesday after a 30–40 day review; monthly-billing sales reviewed 90 days; no PayPal minimum.Paid on or around the 20th of the month after the referral reaches 62 days of age, if in good standing
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

SiteGround vs WP Engine: key differences

  • Commission: SiteGround $50–100 (Hybrid); WP Engine $100+ (Flat fee).
  • Cookie window: WP Engine is longest (180 days), SiteGround shortest (60 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.