COMPARE
Shopify vs Spocket affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $25–150 | 20–50% |
| Model | Flat fee | Tiered |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $10 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Actions lock on the 21st for the prior month and post to the Impact balance on the 22nd; withdraw at a threshold or bi-weekly. | Processed automatically, typically a few days after a referral is confirmed. |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Shopify vs Spocket: key differences
- Commission: Shopify $25–150 (Flat fee); Spocket 20–50% (Tiered).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.