COMPARE
Semrush vs Unbounce affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to $450 | 25–35% |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | 120 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. | Month-end cashout; the site says referrals are verified and paid within 60 days after the trial starts. Payout currency is selectable and converted from USD. |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
Semrush vs Unbounce: key differences
- Commission: Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered); Unbounce 25–35% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), Unbounce shortest (90 days).
- Requirements: Unbounce is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.