COMPARE
QuillBot vs Synthesia affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–20% | 25% |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $30 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid within the first five business days of each month if due commission exceeds $30; smaller amounts roll over. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
QuillBot vs Synthesia: key differences
- Commission: QuillBot 10–20% (Tiered); Synthesia 25% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.