Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ProWritingAid vs Surfshark affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%40%+
ModelHybridPercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid on request after the refund-guarantee validation, within 30 days of invoice. The terms say the balance must exceed $100, while the same section also says reaching $100.
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

ProWritingAid vs Surfshark: key differences

  • Commission: ProWritingAid 5% (Hybrid); Surfshark 40%+ (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.