Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Proton VPN vs Riverside affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30–100%Up to 20%
ModelRecurringPercentage
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid by bank transfer on the 30th of the following month once accrued commission exceeds $100; otherwise deferred. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.Paid monthly; the approval process and payout methods are not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Proton VPN vs Riverside: key differences

  • Commission: Proton VPN 30–100% (Recurring); Riverside Up to 20% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.