COMPARE
Proton VPN vs ProWritingAid affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–100% | 5% |
| Model | Recurring | Hybrid |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid by bank transfer on the 30th of the following month once accrued commission exceeds $100; otherwise deferred. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Proton VPN vs ProWritingAid: key differences
- Commission: Proton VPN 30–100% (Recurring); ProWritingAid 5% (Hybrid).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.