COMPARE
Pipedrive vs Semrush affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–30% | Up to $450 |
| Model | Tiered | Tiered |
| Cookie | 90 days | 120 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $5 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Commissions lock on the 7th two months after the transaction and are paid on the 13th; withdraw via PartnerStack once over $5. | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. |
| Network | PartnerStack | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Pipedrive vs Semrush: key differences
- Commission: Pipedrive 20–30% (Tiered); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
- Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), Pipedrive shortest (90 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.