COMPARE
OWC vs TokyoTreat affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 1–3% | $5 |
| Model | Percentage | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 45 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Approved transactions are paid via PayPal on the 10th of each month. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
OWC vs TokyoTreat: key differences
- Commission: OWC 1–3% (Percentage); TokyoTreat $5 (Flat fee).
- Cookie window: OWC is longest (45 days), TokyoTreat shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.