COMPARE
OWC vs Quicklens affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 1–3% | 5–10% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 45 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | New Zealand |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Validated commissions are paid weekly through Commission Factory. |
| Network | impact.com | Commission Factory |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
OWC vs Quicklens: key differences
- Commission: OWC 1–3% (Percentage); Quicklens 5–10% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: OWC is longest (45 days), Quicklens shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.