COMPARE
Originality.ai vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | No requirements | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Instant approval | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly once commissions owed exceed $50. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Originality.ai vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Originality.ai 25% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Originality.ai is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.