COMPARE
OpusClip vs VEED affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25%+ | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $20 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Usually paid on the 15th monthly; the agreement allows up to 45 days after the end of the purchase month. The first payout requires at least 20 USD and later payouts more than 20 USD; the FAQ lists only PayPal, while the agreement also mentions bank details. | In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
OpusClip vs VEED: key differences
- Commission: OpusClip 25%+ (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.