COMPARE
OpusClip vs Surfshark affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25%+ | 40%+ |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $20 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Usually paid on the 15th monthly; the agreement allows up to 45 days after the end of the purchase month. The first payout requires at least 20 USD and later payouts more than 20 USD; the FAQ lists only PayPal, while the agreement also mentions bank details. | Paid on request after the refund-guarantee validation, within 30 days of invoice. The terms say the balance must exceed $100, while the same section also says reaching $100. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
OpusClip vs Surfshark: key differences
- Commission: OpusClip 25%+ (Recurring); Surfshark 40%+ (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.