Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

OpusClip vs Submagic affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25%+30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$20$50
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsUsually paid on the 15th monthly; the agreement allows up to 45 days after the end of the purchase month. The first payout requires at least 20 USD and later payouts more than 20 USD; the FAQ lists only PayPal, while the agreement also mentions bank details.Paid automatically via PayPal on the 7th of each month once commissions reach 50 USD; allow 3–5 days for funds to arrive.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

OpusClip vs Submagic: key differences

  • Commission: OpusClip 25%+ (Recurring); Submagic 30% (Recurring).
  • Minimum payout: OpusClip is lower ($20).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.