Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

OpusClip vs Speechify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25%+30%
ModelRecurringPercentage
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$20Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsUsually paid on the 15th monthly; the agreement allows up to 45 days after the end of the purchase month. The first payout requires at least 20 USD and later payouts more than 20 USD; the FAQ lists only PayPal, while the agreement also mentions bank details.The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

OpusClip vs Speechify: key differences

  • Commission: OpusClip 25%+ (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: OpusClip is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.