Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

OpusClip vs Proton VPN affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25%+30–100%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$20Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalBank transfer
Payment termsUsually paid on the 15th monthly; the agreement allows up to 45 days after the end of the purchase month. The first payout requires at least 20 USD and later payouts more than 20 USD; the FAQ lists only PayPal, while the agreement also mentions bank details.Paid by bank transfer on the 30th of the following month once accrued commission exceeds $100; otherwise deferred. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

OpusClip vs Proton VPN: key differences

  • Commission: OpusClip 25%+ (Recurring); Proton VPN 30–100% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.