COMPARE
Omnisend vs Semrush affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | Up to $450 |
| Model | Recurring | Tiered |
| Cookie | 60 days | 120 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Commissions are paid monthly via Impact; withdrawals follow Impact's settings. | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. |
| Network | impact.com | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Omnisend vs Semrush: key differences
- Commission: Omnisend 20% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
- Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), Omnisend shortest (60 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.