Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

NordVPN vs Surfshark affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30–100%40%+
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsWire transfer / PayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsPayout timing and currency are not stated by the brand.Paid on request after the refund-guarantee validation, within 30 days of invoice. The terms say the balance must exceed $100, while the same section also says reaching $100.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

NordVPN vs Surfshark: key differences

  • Commission: NordVPN 30–100% (Recurring); Surfshark 40%+ (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.