COMPARE
NordVPN vs ProWritingAid affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–100% | 5% |
| Model | Recurring | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Wire transfer / PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Payout timing and currency are not stated by the brand. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
NordVPN vs ProWritingAid: key differences
- Commission: NordVPN 30–100% (Recurring); ProWritingAid 5% (Hybrid).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.