COMPARE
NordVPN vs Proton VPN affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–100% | 30–100% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Wire transfer / PayPal | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Payout timing and currency are not stated by the brand. | Paid by bank transfer on the 30th of the following month once accrued commission exceeds $100; otherwise deferred. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
NordVPN vs Proton VPN: key differences
- Commission: NordVPN 30–100% (Recurring); Proton VPN 30–100% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.