Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

NordVPN vs OpusClip affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30–100%25%+
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$20
Payout methodsWire transfer / PayPalPayPal
Payment termsPayout timing and currency are not stated by the brand.Usually paid on the 15th monthly; the agreement allows up to 45 days after the end of the purchase month. The first payout requires at least 20 USD and later payouts more than 20 USD; the FAQ lists only PayPal, while the agreement also mentions bank details.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

NordVPN vs OpusClip: key differences

  • Commission: NordVPN 30–100% (Recurring); OpusClip 25%+ (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.