COMPARE
NordPass vs Pictory affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–30% | 40% |
| Model | Hybrid | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
NordPass vs Pictory: key differences
- Commission: NordPass 10–30% (Hybrid); Pictory 40% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.