Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

NordPass vs NordVPN affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10–30%30–100%
ModelHybridRecurring
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedWire transfer / PayPal
Payment termsNot disclosedPayout timing and currency are not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-14

NordPass vs NordVPN: key differences

  • Commission: NordPass 10–30% (Hybrid); NordVPN 30–100% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.