COMPARE
Nike vs OWC affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 2.5–12% | 1–3% |
| Model | Tiered | Percentage |
| Cookie | 7 days | 45 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
Nike vs OWC: key differences
- Commission: Nike 2.5–12% (Tiered); OWC 1–3% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: OWC is longest (45 days), Nike shortest (7 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.