COMPARE
Namecheap vs WP Engine affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–100% | $100+ |
| Model | Hybrid | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | 180 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $10 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wire transfer / Bank transfer / Check | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid 30 days from end of purchase month; Impact withdrawals on the 1st or 15th, $10 minimum. | Paid on or around the 20th of the month after the referral reaches 62 days of age, if in good standing |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Namecheap vs WP Engine: key differences
- Commission: Namecheap 20–100% (Hybrid); WP Engine $100+ (Flat fee).
- Cookie window: WP Engine is longest (180 days), Namecheap shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.