COMPARE
MobiMatter vs Travelstart affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10% | R105–205 |
| Model | Percentage | Tiered |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | South Africa |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly in US dollars by the 10th of each month. | Paid monthly, usually within the first 10 working days of the month. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
MobiMatter vs Travelstart: key differences
- Commission: MobiMatter 10% (Percentage); Travelstart R105–205 (Tiered).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.