Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

MobiMatter vs SafetyWing affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10%10%
ModelPercentageRecurring
CookieNot disclosed365 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$100$10
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Bank transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly in US dollars by the 10th of each month.Paid monthly within the first ten working days of the new month once the $10 minimum is reached.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-14

MobiMatter vs SafetyWing: key differences

  • Commission: MobiMatter 10% (Percentage); SafetyWing 10% (Recurring).
  • Minimum payout: SafetyWing is lower ($10).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.