COMPARE
Mindvalley vs Treehouse affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30%+ | 25% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | High bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15. | Paid monthly to PayPal, 30 days after the customer's payment is collected. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-18 |
Mindvalley vs Treehouse: key differences
- Commission: Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage); Treehouse 25% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Treehouse is longest (60 days), Mindvalley shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: Treehouse is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.