COMPARE
Mindvalley vs Outschool affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30%+ | Up to 20% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | High bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15. | Not disclosed |
| Network | impact.com | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Mindvalley vs Outschool: key differences
- Commission: Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage); Outschool Up to 20% (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
- Requirements: Outschool is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.