COMPARE
MeetGeek vs VEED affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe | Bank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Calculated at month-end and paid the month after it is earned (e.g. February commissions available March 16) via PayPal or Stripe; alternatives for non-PayPal regions. | In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | PartnerStack | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
MeetGeek vs VEED: key differences
- Commission: MeetGeek 30% (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.